Range:
That is:

Distributors

Southern Plumbing Plus
ABN: 58 033 469 134
Principal: Warwick Beutler
Address: 21 Lyell St,
Fyshwick ACT 2609
Postal: P.O. Box 250, Fyshwick ACT 2609
Ph: 02 6126 1111
Fax: 02 6126 1112 (admin)
Fax: 02 6126 1123 (sales)
Email: warwick.beutler@spplus.com.au
Internet: www.spplus.com.au

Special Projects
Manager: Jason Miller
Address: 21 Lyell St,
Fyshwick ACT 2609
Ph: 02 6126 1103 (direct)
Mobile: 0408 276 723
Fax: 02 6126 1112
Email: jason.miller@spplus.com.au

Area Trade
Manager: Iain Kemp
Address: 21 Lyell Street
Fyshwick ACT 2609
Ph: 02 6126 1104 (direct)
Mobile: 0417 443 402
Fax: 02 6126 1112
Email: iain.kemp@spplus.com.au

Area Retail
Manager: Roger Snedden
Address: 21 Lyell Street
Fyshwick ACT 2609
Ph: 02 6126 1155 (direct)
Mobile: 0407 912 693
Fax: 02 6126 1112
Email: roger.snedden@spplus.com.au

Stores:

Fyshwick - Trade store:
Manager: Pat Read
Address: 21 Lyell Street
Fyshwick ACT 2609
Ph: 02 6126 1131 (direct)
Fax: 02 6126 1123
Email: pat.read@spplus.com.au

Fyshwick - Retail store:
Address: 21 Lyell Street
Fyshwick ACT 2609
Ph: 02 6126 1155 (direct)
Fax: 02 6126 1126
Email: www.southerninnovations.com.au

Mitchell Trade & Retail store:
Manager: Chris Raftery
Address: 24-26 Grimwade Street
Mitchell ACT 2911
Ph: 02 6241 4877
Fax: 02 6241 4776
Email: chris.raftery@spplus.com.au

Wagga Wagga:
Manager: Glen Jones
Address: 32 Pearson Street
Wagga Wagga, NSW 2650
Ph: 02 6925 7999
Fax: 02 6925 7900
Email: glenn.jones@spplus.com.au

Goulburn:
Manager: Amanda Rees
Address: Cnr Clinton & Cowper Sts
Goulburn NSW 2580
Ph: 02 4828 6188
Fax: 02 4828 6199
Email: amanda.rees@spplus.com.au

Renovators Discount Depot:
(Part of the Southern Group)
Manager: Roger Whitman
Address: 19 Collie Street
Fyshwick ACT 2609
Ph: 02 6239 3066
Fax: 02 6280 7631
Email: roger.whitman@spplus.com.au


Return to Distributors page.